Conture Make Up

Beautyface Side, Conture Make Up, Long Time Liner  

With this Make UP you can go to sleep.


What is the meaning of Conture Make up?


That means as much as "Long Time Make Up". Around the lips, at the brows and at the eyelids we assist the nature. Thus thin, incomplete brows become fuller, small eyes seem then larger and narrow lips more beautiful and sensual.
Beautyface Side, Conture Make Up, Long Time Liner  

LONG-TIME-LINER


Difference between Conture Make UP and permanent Make UP


With the Conture Make UP usually during and after the treatment neither bleedings nor swelling or redness will occur. The pigments are placed only till the second layer of the epidermis. Thus no scars develop. A complete Conture Make UP, including brows, eyelids and lips are, lasts approx. 6 hours. Only certified products are used (medicine product law). Durably lined brows, continuous eyelid line and continuous lip outline are a fulfillable desire with the new LONG - TIME - LINERS method . And the best:
Beautyface Side, Conture Make Up, Long Time Liner Beautyface Side, Conture Make Up, Long Time Liner Beautyface Side, Conture Make Up, Long Time Liner Beautyface Side, Conture Make Up, Long Time Liner Beautyface Side, Conture Make Up, Long Time Liner  

Lips:


For accentuating the the natural outline of the lips, the conture is simply retraced. If an enlargement or a correction of the lip form is desired, the skin surface between the new outline and the natural edge of lip will be shaded using a special technique. Our exclusive speciality is > Lip full shade.<

Eye brows :


Often brows grow irregularly or due to constant pulling very meagerly. Dyeing is only a short term solution, since straight brows villi have only a life span of four weeks. Here the Conture Make UP is simply ideal. The exactly measured line of the brow is drawn with different pigments, so that they look completely natural.

Eyelid line :


A pigmenting of the highly sensitive upper and lower edge of eyelid underline the expression of the eyes. Precisely working Conture Med 2000 purifying pigmentation equipment brings pigments up to second layer of the epidermis, in which there are no nerves and no blood vessels, thus very indulgenceful and almost pain-free.

The safe way:


With a special coloured pencil the ideal outlines are marked, which can be determined by accurate measuring of the face. So one can make corrections at any time before the final Conture Make UP. Only then the actual implanting of the colors begins with the special device, which Conture Med 200, which guarantees for a indulgenceful treatment
The underlining of your personality, natural beauty by Conture Make UP
And how does that function? With a special device pigments, which consist predominantly of minerals, are brought into the skin. Since only placed untill the second layer of the epidermis, no swelling or side effects arise. If it concerns your face... naturally only from the specialized trained and certified Lingerists.

Conture Make Up

Beautyface Side, Permanent Make up, Permanent Make up Side Türkei, Long Time Liner
Beautyface Side, Conture Make up, Long Time Liner, Permanent Make up Side Türkei  

Mit diesem Make up können Sie schlafen gehen


Was heisst Conture Make up?


Das bedeutet soviel wie "Langzeit-Schminke". Rund um die Lippen, an den Brauen und an den Lidern wird der Natur etwas nachgeholfen. So werden dünne, lückenhafte Brauen voller, zu kleine Augen wirken dann größer und schmale Lippen schöner.
Beautyface Side, Conture Make up, Long Time Liner, Permanent Make up Side Türkei
Beautyface Side, Conture Make up, Long Time Liner, Permanent Make up Side Türkei  

LONG-TIME-LINER


Unterschied zwischen Conture Make up und Permanent Make up


Bei dem Conture Make up treten in der Regel während und nach der Behandlung weder Blutungen noch Schwellungen oder Rötungen auf. Durch genaues Arbeiten werden die Farbpigmente nur bis zur zweiten Schicht der Oberhaut gezeichnet. So entstehen keine Narben. Ein komplettes Conture Make up, bei dem Augenbrauen, Lider und Lippen gemacht werden, dauert ca. 6 Stunden. Es werden nur nach dem Medizinproduktgesetz zugelassenen Produkte verwendet. Ohne Make up aussehen wie ein >Schluck Wasser< - damit ist Schluss. Dauerhaft gestrichelte Brauen, Dauer-Lidstrich und Dauer-Lippenkontur sind mit der neuen LONG-TIME-LINER Methode ein erfüllbarer Wunsch. Und das Beste:
Beautyface Side, Conture Make up, Long Time Liner, Permanent Make up Side Türkei
Beautyface Side, Conture Make up, Long Time Liner, Permanent Make up Side Türkei Beautyface Side, Conture Make up, Long Time Liner, Permanent Make up Side Türkei Beautyface Side, Conture Make up, Long Time Liner, Permanent Make up Side Türkei Beautyface Side, Conture Make up, Long Time Liner, Permanent Make up Side Türkei Beautyface Side, Conture Make up, Long Time Liner, Permanent Make up Side Türkei  

Lippen :


Bei einer normalen Betonung der Lippen wird die natürliche Kontur nachgezeichnet. Ist eine Vergrößerung oder eine Korrektur der Lippenform gewünscht, wird die Hautfläche zwischen der neuen Kontur und dem natürlichen Lippenrand mit einer Spezialtechnik in der Lippenfarbe dauerhaft schattiert. Unsere exklusive Spezialität ist >Lippenvollschattierung.<

Augenbrauen :


Oft wachsen die Brauen unregelmäßig oder durch ständiges Zupfen sehr spärlich. Färben ist nur eine kurzfristige Lösung, da gerade Brauenhärchen nur eine Lebensdauer von vier Wochen haben. Hier ist das Conture Make up einfach ideal. Die vorher genau vermessene Linie der Augenbraue wird mit verschiedenen Farbtönen gezeichnet, damit sie ganz natürlich wirken.

Lidstrich :


Das Pigmentieren des hochempfindlichen oberen und unteren Lidrandes unterstreichen die Ausdruckskraft der Augen. Das präzise arbeitende Conture Med 2000 Feinstpigmentiergerät bringt die Farbpigmente bis zur zweiten Schicht, der Epidermis, in der es keine Nerven und keine Blutgefäße gibt, also sehr schonungsvoll und nahezu schmerzfrei.

Der sichere Weg:


Mit einem speziellem Farbstift werden die idealen Konturen vorgezeichnet, die sich durch exaktes Vermessen des Gesichtes ermitteln lassen. So kann man vor dem endgültigen Conture Make up jederzeit Korrekturen vornehmen. Erst dann beginnt das eigentliche Implantieren der Farben mit dem Spezialgerät, dem Conture Med 200, der für eine schonungsvolle Behandlung garantiert
Die Unterstreichung Ihrer persönlichen, natürlichen Schönheit durch Conture Make up.
Und wie funktioniert das? Mit einem Spezialgerät wird Farbe, die überwiegend aus Mineralien besteht, in die Haut eingebracht. Da nur bis zur zweiten Schicht der Oberhaut gearbeitet wird, treten keine Schwellungen oder Nebenwirkungen auf. Wenn´s um Ihr Gesicht geht … natürlich nur vom fachausgebildeten und zugelassenen Lingeristen.